image description

Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru: Better Together

Go Back
September 21, 2014

Bloomberg View

Michelle Bachelet , Juan Manuel Santos , Enrique Pena Nieto & Ollanta Humala

The Pacific Alliance is achieving significant results. Three years ago, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru decided to move toward deeper economic and commercial integration. The effort was based on our common belief that the free movement of people, goods, services and capital can help us achieve greater welfare and social inclusion for our citizens.